How to host server?

Questions about Flatout online racing

Moderator: err

Post Reply
User avatar
Smoke
3xChampion
Posts: 163
Joined: 17 Aug 2013, 17:48
Controller: DualShock 3
Gearbox: Manual
Location: Russia,Kaliningrad

How to host server?

Post by Smoke »

Hello!i can't host server(This is due to the fact that I did not open ports.But can I buy your provider permanent IP for $ 5 but it's odd expensive for such a service :( ... can create a server for free, and how can I solve this problem? Please help!

User avatar
KATOK
71xChampion
Posts: 1127
Joined: 16 May 2008, 16:01
Controller: Keyboard
Gearbox: Manual
Location: The Russian Federation
Contact:

Re: How to host server?

Post by KATOK »

Need an external ip. Without it, the only network emulators ( Tungle ,Hamache and etc )
Maybe your provider has a different rate which is already included in the external ip. For almost the same money.

User avatar
Smoke
3xChampion
Posts: 163
Joined: 17 Aug 2013, 17:48
Controller: DualShock 3
Gearbox: Manual
Location: Russia,Kaliningrad

Re: How to host server?

Post by Smoke »

Well I do, so that the price of the external IP is included in the Internet.No still wanted to learn the possible-whether to create a free server?

User avatar
moped
24xChampion
Posts: 217
Joined: 10 May 2011, 13:17
Controller: Logitech Driving Force GT
Gearbox: Manual
Location: Russia, Vladikavkaz
Contact:

Re: How to host server?

Post by moped »

system=win7?

User avatar
Smoke
3xChampion
Posts: 163
Joined: 17 Aug 2013, 17:48
Controller: DualShock 3
Gearbox: Manual
Location: Russia,Kaliningrad

Re: How to host server?

Post by Smoke »

moped wrote:system=win7?
No,Windows 8

User avatar
moped
24xChampion
Posts: 217
Joined: 10 May 2011, 13:17
Controller: Logitech Driving Force GT
Gearbox: Manual
Location: Russia, Vladikavkaz
Contact:

Re: How to host server?

Post by moped »

пофиг,те же яйца только в профиль.
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
пробуй создать,смотри что получается,пиши о результатах

User avatar
Smoke
3xChampion
Posts: 163
Joined: 17 Aug 2013, 17:48
Controller: DualShock 3
Gearbox: Manual
Location: Russia,Kaliningrad

Re: How to host server?

Post by Smoke »

Does not work ((

User avatar
KATOK
71xChampion
Posts: 1127
Joined: 16 May 2008, 16:01
Controller: Keyboard
Gearbox: Manual
Location: The Russian Federation
Contact:

Re: How to host server?

Post by KATOK »

KATOK wrote:Need an external ip.

User avatar
BULDOZER
24xChampion
Posts: 136
Joined: 14 May 2010, 21:17

Re: How to host server?

Post by BULDOZER »

1. настрой правильно NAT
2. убедись что в брандмауэр нет запретное правило для конкретной приложений,
и брандмауэр можно оставлять по умолчанию
3. фаервол антивируса (если такой имеется). у множество фаерволов, установленный параметр высокой безопастности может запрешять входящих данных для забиндованых сокетов, это не позволит входящих соеденений для TCP и входящих сесий для програмах работающих на UDP
Image

User avatar
Smoke
3xChampion
Posts: 163
Joined: 17 Aug 2013, 17:48
Controller: DualShock 3
Gearbox: Manual
Location: Russia,Kaliningrad

Re: How to host server?

Post by Smoke »

Нет,я уже разрешал в брандмауэре flatout.exe входящие устройства.Не получается.Ну а про Firewall я ХЗ как исправить :?

Post Reply