New problem with game

Questions about Flatout online racing

Moderator: err

New problem with game

Postby Vasya on 27 Aug 2014, 06:21

Hi, my friends. I continue to play in FO after long break. I changed place of living in my city and changed provider and router. If in the past i played without problem then now becomes the next glitch:
I can join and I can start host and people can to connect to me, but if in the game more than 2 players then game process begin strongly twitch. This is slideshow )) Whу??

Operation system win7, antivirus is off, torrents and another net programs is off. In single mode i can play with maximum graphic settings without glitch but in the lan mode.... :(
User avatar
Vasya
 
Posts: 138
Joined: 28 Sep 2010, 19:08
Location: Russia, Perm
Controller: Keyboard
Gearbox: Manual

Re: New problem with game

Postby err on 27 Aug 2014, 07:23

Your game starts to lag or other players lag?
Can you post speedtest.net result?
User avatar
err
49xChampion
 
Posts: 983
Joined: 22 Feb 2008, 01:49
Location: Estonia
Controller: Logitech Rumblepad 2
Gearbox: Automatic

Re: New problem with game

Postby Vasya on 27 Aug 2014, 07:41

I played with dill as a couple a few days ago. Races was very nice without problem. But we saw new host with buldozer and connected to him. In his host was glitch and I buldozer something wrote about sudden glitch after my join. Need to test. Ok. I will test in the evening
User avatar
Vasya
 
Posts: 138
Joined: 28 Sep 2010, 19:08
Location: Russia, Perm
Controller: Keyboard
Gearbox: Manual

Re: New problem with game

Postby Vasya on 27 Aug 2014, 17:03

User avatar
Vasya
 
Posts: 138
Joined: 28 Sep 2010, 19:08
Location: Russia, Perm
Controller: Keyboard
Gearbox: Manual

Re: New problem with game

Postby KATOK on 27 Aug 2014, 20:37

Upload is not very good
User avatar
KATOK
71xChampion
 
Posts: 1112
Joined: 16 May 2008, 16:01
Location: The Russian Federation
Controller: Keyboard
Gearbox: Manual

Re: New problem with game

Postby moped on 28 Aug 2014, 11:56

Image
дело даже не в аплоде,а провайдере,который не развивает инфраструктуру.
вот у меня такая проблема, с 24-25 числа,когда амазон покупал твич,сам твич перестал грузиться,пинг и трасировка тоже не проходит. всё упирается в один узел рт.смотреть можно или через прокси или впн.

попробуй через vpn подключиться...
User avatar
moped
24xChampion
 
Posts: 217
Joined: 10 May 2011, 13:17
Location: Russia, Vladikavkaz
Controller: Logitech Driving Force GT
Gearbox: Manual

Re: New problem with game

Postby BULDOZER on 28 Aug 2014, 21:01

Vasya wrote:I played with dill as a couple a few days ago. Races was very nice without problem. But we saw new host with buldozer and connected to him. In his host was glitch and I buldozer something wrote about sudden glitch after my join. Need to test. Ok. I will test in the evening


Yes, I remember this, were left connected, you, leva, bencexd and some unknown player,
and I had glitches, then flew host
User avatar
BULDOZER
24xChampion
 
Posts: 136
Joined: 14 May 2010, 21:17

Re: New problem with game

Postby Vasya on 29 Aug 2014, 07:23

I will try to reset my router and setup all again. Router model Q-tech QDSL 1040wu. Maybe somebody know this device ? )) Connection by telephone line with ADSL.
User avatar
Vasya
 
Posts: 138
Joined: 28 Sep 2010, 19:08
Location: Russia, Perm
Controller: Keyboard
Gearbox: Manual


Return to Questions and Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

© 2008-2018 Flatout Online Community | info@fo-online.net
000webhost logo