Not being able to host a game

Questions about Flatout online racing

Moderator: err

Post Reply
Runey
Posts: 2
Joined: 18 Nov 2014, 22:27
Controller: Keyboard
Location: Belgrade, Serbia

Not being able to host a game

Post by Runey » 22 Jun 2018, 01:33

Hi. I've been trying to host a game and play with my friend, but i always face the same problem.
Image

We both have the Steam version of FlatOut, and we've downloaded foConnect too (as suggested), however we're not able to host a game properly. I've also changed settings in the windows firewall to see if it works, unfortunately the result wasn't satisfying.

Image

This is what occurs when i select the game file in order to run a server.
I'd appreciate any kind of help, thank you in advance. :)

User avatar
ElmiR
9xChampion
Posts: 281
Joined: 02 Jan 2010, 21:38
Controller: Steam Controller
Gearbox: Manual
Location: Russia, Moscow

Re: Not being able to host a game

Post by ElmiR » 03 Jul 2018, 18:07

need to replace exe-file from this

Post Reply